Session Registrations

Abstract Sessions (Completed)
Dec 18, 2020 | 9 AM (ET) until Dec 22, 2020 | 5 PM (ET)

Oral Session (Completed)
April 20, 2020 | 9 AM (ET) to April 22, 2020 | 9 PM (ET)

NYC Neuromodulation 2020 Online Conference

Including all forms of neuromodulation and related imaging techniques

Browse (Recorded) Oral Sessions Poster Session

In partnership with Neuromodulation: The Science Conference
In collaboration with International Networks of tES /TMS Trials for Addiction Medicine (INTAM)
In collaboration with Neurotech Network
In collaboration with International Symposium on Translational Research in Brain Stimulation


NYC Neuromodulation Online 2020 Conference will be a virtual, self-organized and self-managed meeting. The conference will run in two sections: Oral Sessions continuously from April 20th at 9 AM (ET) to April 22nd 9 PM (ET) and Poster Sessions from December 18, 9 AM (ET) to December 22, 5 PM (ET)

All Oral Session will be conducted via Zoom video-conferencing software. After an organizer submits a session, it goes into the review phase by our Conference Scientific Committee. When the session is approved it is posted on our website and participants can start reserving their seats. All Abstracts will be viewed through “Abstract Home Pages” indexed and hosted on the conference website.  After Abstracts are submitted, there are reviewed by the Conference Abstract Committee. Approved Abstracts are made public once the Abstract session begins, and can be contented on through the interactive Abstract Home page for a limited time.

Participants can register to multiple Oral Session events. Please keep in mind that each Oral session has limited seats so participants are encouraged to register early and please only register to sessions you plan on attending. if you can no longer attend a session please contact us. Once you register, you'll receive an e-mail with information on how to join the session. The Abstract sessions are open to the public.

Conference Committee

Marom Bikson
Conference Chair

Ahmed Ben mansour
Conference Director

Conference Scientific Committee

Adam J. Woods
Bashar Badran
Colleen Loo
Charlotte Stagg
Fridriksson Julius
Hamed Ekhtiari
Ela Plow
Jacinta O'Shea
Leigh Charvet
Michael Nitsche
Paola Marangolo
Roy Hamilton
Scott Lempka
Shirley Fecteau

Conference Awards Commitee

Danny JJ Wang
Benjamin Hampstead
Jessica Richardson
Vince Clark
Ela Plow

Conference Abstract Committee

Adam Woods
Andrea Antal
Dylan Edwards
Ela Plow
Leigh Charvet
Nigel Gebodh
Zeinab Esmaeilpour